LOCATIONS

Hong Kong International Corporate Headquarters
San Po Kong, KL HONG KONG

WendyW@aliumbatteries.com

Longhua Factory Cell & Pack factory
Shenzhen, P.R. China

Yvettey@aliumbatteries.com

China Operations Center
Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Yvettey@aliumbatteries.com

Cambodia Pack Manufacturing
Koh Kong Province, Cambodia

Youngy@aliumbatteries.com

New Energy Division
USA Pack Design & NPI
Fletcher, NC USA

Email Brett Kacura

Whitewater Battery Pack manufacturing
Whitewater, WI USA

Martins@aliumbatteries.com

Vietnam Battery Pack Manufacturing
Binh Doung, Vietnam

youngy@aliumbatteries.com

Costa Rica Battery Pack manufacturing
San Jose, Costa Rica

Brettk@aliumbatteries.com

Boston Medical Pack Manufacturing Boston, MA 02210

Ericb@aliumbatteries.com

El Paso / Juarez Battery Pack manufacturing El Paso, TX & Juarez, MX

Andyc@aliumbatteries.com